Crayon drops new EP, 'Twelve A.M'

Blowtime Entertainment & Mavin Records act, Crayon fetches us another impressive body of work tagged the "Twelve A.M" EP.

  • Artiste Name: Crayon
  • Project Title: Twelve A.M
  • Project Type: EP (Extended Play)
  • Featured Artistes: Rema, Bella Shmurda, Acen
  • Number of Tracks: 4
  • Record Label: Mavin Records, Blowtime Entertainment
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Crayon - Twelve A.M (EP)

Crayon - Twelve AM (EP)

Apparently, the new extended play consists of 4 solid tracks which feature label mate, Rema, raving act, Bella Shmurda and Acen.

RELATED: Bella Shmurda - Rush (Moving Fast)

"Twelve A.M" is Crayon's second official extended play, it serves as a follow-up to the critically acclaimed "Cray Cray" EP.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


The post Crayon drops new EP, 'Twelve A.M' appeared first on Most Trusted Voice in Music & Afrobeats from Nigeria & Africa | Notjustok.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Mobile Category