Laycon releases debut album, 'Shall We Begin'

Uber-talented Nigerian rapper, Laycon finally releases his highly anticipated debut album entitled, 'Shall We Begin.'

  • Artiste Name: Laycon
  • Album Title: Shall We Begin
  • Featured Artists: Mayorkun, Joeboy, Teni, YKB, Terri
  • Number of Tracks: 12
  • Record Label: Fierce Nation
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Laycon - Shall We Begin (Album)

Laycon - Shall We Begin (Album)

The Big Brother Naija season 5 winner takes a bold step as he unveils his first studio album, just as he announced earlier this month.

RELATED: Blaqbonez - Sex Over Love (Album)

The new album consists of 12 impressive records, featuring the likes of Mayorkun, Joeboy, Teni, Terri and YKB.

Listen below and share your thoughts.


The post Laycon releases debut album, 'Shall We Begin' appeared first on NotjustOk.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Mobile Category