Jhybo unveils new album, 'Good Luck'

Jhybo unveils new album, 'Good Luck'

Uber-talented music artiste, Jhybo has released an all-female feature nine-track album which he tagged 'Good Luck'.

  • Artiste Name: Jhybo
  • Album Title: Good Luck
  • Featured Artists: Funmi, Madikid, Cynthia Morgan
  • Project Type: Album
  • Number of Tracks: 9
  • Music Producers: Jhybo, Hill Stringz, Bhadman Clarke, Snow, Hiklaz
  • Sound Engineer: Kobatumn, Bhadman Clarke, Ice Berg Beatz
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021
Jhybo - Good Luck (Album)

Jhybo - Good Luck (Album)

In celebration of the women who have given him Good Luck, inspired and supported him through his career, Jhybo unleashes this nine-track album.

Good Luck is a feel-good album, using 50% live instruments, it showcases Jhybo’s growth/talent as a rapper and singer.

RELATED: chuXchu - Luv Struck (EP)

As an extra treat for the fans Jhybo has released the visuals to track 2 - 'Born By Mistake'. A crazy rap track that will have you on a roller coaster of excitement, while he spits fire over unrivalled lyrics.

Check it out below and share your thoughts.


The post Jhybo unveils new album, 'Good Luck' appeared first on NotjustOk.

No comments:

Post a Comment