LG Poll: Ogun Residents Drum Support For Ayorinde, Oluajo Promise 100% Votes During Election

The residents of ward 16, Ibara orile and ward 15, Ishaga area of Abeokuta North local Government area of Ogun State on Sunday came out to show love and  support for the  All Progressives  Congress , APC, chairmanship candidate and his vice,  Hon  Adebayo Ayorinde and Hon. Ayoola  Oluajo.They assured the duo of 100 percent votes at the poll .

According to the two wards chairmen, Mr Sanni Aliu Omoshowon ward 16 and Mr Fafunmi Abidemi 15, Ishaga Orile who spoke on behalf of the people assured  Ayorinde and Oluajo of 100 percent votes, saying that no political parties can compete with them in their wards.

They noted that on the election day, they will come out in large numbers to vote for Ayorinde and his vice.

The transition committee chairman of the Local Government,  Prince Tunde Tella called on the residents of the community to ensure the victory of the candidates.

The over all Director general of the campaign assured them that the duo will not disappoint them if elected at the poll.

The Director General of the campaign, Hon. Wale Bello also advocated for more support for Ayorinde and Oluajo.

The chairman of the party , Alhaji Akeem Shobayo commended the commitment and efforts of the party members, charging on ward chairmen of ward  their excos to ensure victory for the party at the coming polls.

Hon. Adeshina in his speech appreciated all members for their commitment.

The Chairmanship candidate, Hon. Adabayo Ayorinde in his speech appreciated all the leaders of the party and members for their love and support, appealing for more support. 

He opined that his victory at the poll is for the party and he is ready to work with the concerned people to ensure Abeokuta North local government experience tremendous development.

Hon. Oluajo, the vice-chairman in his appreciation speech thanked  all leaders from the zones, wards and local government at large with the promise to work in harmony with the chairman in a way that success will be achieved.

The dignitaries present at the event were, Dr. Prince Tunde Tella, Engr Adekunle Adesina, Alhaji Bakai Okedara, Chief Ahmed Taiwo, Barrister Abeeb Ajayi, Engr Seni Ayorinde, Hon. Hadi Sani, Hon. Olamide Lawal, Hon. Akande, Hon Fatai Ajigbare, the Director General of the campaign, Dr. Wale Bello, the chairman of APC Abeokuta North, Alh Akeem Shobayo, Hon. Lukmon Adiro, Hon. Sunday Akintona, Hon. Legelege, Hon. Motun AdesinaHon. Laja Martin’s (Mato),Hon. Morouf Ajayi, Hon. Lanre Jaji, and host of leaders and party loyalists.

Post a Comment

Previous Post Next Post
Mobile Category