Abeokuta North APC Inaugurates Campaign Committee for Total Victory

As general elections approach,the Abeokuta North All Progressive Congress has inaugurated campaign Committee towards total victory of the party in the 2023 general election.

The Committee which sprang into action immediately had Hon. Lukmon Adiro as Director General. The DG in his remark promised a total victory for the party in the coming general elections.

Chairman of the party, Alhaja Faidat Akintunde Sarumi told the committee to ensure all candidates of the party score 99% in all the elections in the local government.

Earlier, Alhaji Bakai Okedara promised the party faithfuls that his Committee would do the party proud and deliver positively for for Hon. Dr. Prince Tunde Tella and all other flagbearers of the party in the 2023 elections. He noted that the success of the 2023 general elections in the local government lies on the committee.

Chief Adekunle Adeshina cautioned members to be strategic in their outings for campaigns, noting that as they join the state campaign train, they should prioritise their involvement in local government campaign. Also Baba Fohunola Abiola the senatorial Chairman Admonished the Ward Chairmen, The local government councilors, vice Chairman and Chairman to work for the success of our great party in the coming election
Other dignitaries in the campaign council are 
 Hon. Dr. Wale Bello secretary-general campaign council, Hon. Bayo Ayorinde, Chairman Abeokuta North Local Government as the Director of Finance among others.

Hon.Dr. Prince Tunde Tella thanked all the leaders and members of the Committee for their support and promised to make them proud.He enjoined the committee to work as a team and carry everyone on board. 
He added the collective effort will no doubt increase the chances of the party in winning the election with a landslide victory.

Dignitaries present were : Alhaji Bakai Okedara,Alhaja Faidat Akintunde Sarumi, Baba Fohunola Abiola, Engr. Ayorinde, Hon. Bayo Ayorinde, Hon. Yemi Adelani, Oluwasina Ogungbade, Hon. Lukman Adiro, Hon. Fatai Ajigbare, Hon. Ayo Oluajo, Pastor Olayiwola Ojodu, Hon. Afeez Sokunle, Hon. Wale Bello, among others.

Post a Comment

* Please Don't Spam Here. All the Comments are Reviewed by Admin.